Sedi / sezioni Angeli in Moto
Bologna

Contatti

Vesco Gasparre
Cell. +39 349 221 6071
e-mail bologna@angeliinmoto.it
www.angeliinmoto.it

Cesena

Contatti

Joyce Reghenzani
Cell. +39 3385875508
e-mail cesena@angeliinmoto.it
www.angeliinmoto.it

Modena

Contatti

Massimo Modena
Cell. +39 340 316 7488
e-mail modena@angeliinmoto.it
www.angeliinmoto.it

Reggio

Contatti

Massimo Modena
Cell. +39 340 316 7488
e-mail reggioemilia@angeliinmoto.it
www.angeliinmoto.it

Rimini

Contatti

Joyce Reghenzani
Cell. +39 3385875508
e-mail rimini@angeliinmoto.it
www.angeliinmoto.it

Parma

Contatti

Rossella di Nuzzo
Cell. +39 3334678909
e-mail parma@angeliinmoto.it
www.angeliinmoto.it

Ferrara

Contatti

Roberto Vitali
Cell. +39 349 663 0668
e-mail ferrara@angeliinmoto.it
www.angeliinmoto.it

Ravenna

Contatti

Joyce Reghenzani
Cell. +39 3385875508
e-mail ravenna@angeliinmoto.it
www.angeliinmoto.it